Try our SAP Business One Demo

insert image

Learn how SAP Business One can help you transform your processes and digitalize your business operations

Gain valuable and deep insights into how SAP Business One works
Learn how to use SAP Business One
Discover how SAP Business One streamlines and digitizes your entire business operations
See how SAP Business One transforms your business processes
Learn more about industry-specific features

Try SAP Business One for free today!

Implementing a new ERP system is a long-term decision. So before you decide on a new software solution, you want to get comprehensive information and make sure you're making the right decision for your business. Let us advise you on SAP B1 and test the free SAP Business One demo. With the demo version of SAP Business One, you can experience all the functions of the ERP system for yourself and get an idea of the many features.

Our SAP Business One demo gives you direct access to the most important functions of the ERP software. See for yourself how you can easily and quickly gain an overview of your business processes and control relevant processes in real-time.

Convince yourself of the advantages of the ERP system and test SAP Business One online now free of charge and without obligation! Register for your personal access and experience SAP Business One in action!

SAP Business One modules

SAP Business One Demo

SAP Business One Modules

Why SAP Business One?

Cost efficient
Maintenance and use of your ERP software.

Reduce the cost of running your business: from finance, purchasing, inventory management, sales and customer service to project management, operations and human resources.
Comprehensive
One solution for all your departments.

Gain more transparency and control over all processes in your company. All important information is centrally recorded in one system and is immediately accessible throughout the company.
Strong
Business growth thanks to transparency

Secure the fulfillment of big dreams and goals. Get a unified and accurate view of your business in no time via a flexible, modular, powerful and straightforward interface.

How do I get access to SAP Business One demo?

After registering for the demo, we will set up your individual SAP Business one (SAP B1) demo environment according to your interests and needs. Shortly you will receive the free 14-day test access to SAP Business One from us. Start the software and use the chance to get to know SAP Business One in practice!

Demo
Experience SAP Business One in action: Try out the practical demo version right now and test the ERP solution for small and medium-sized enterprises now free of charge and without obligation!
Costs
Easily find out how much it will cost to deploy SAP Business One in your company. Get a non-binding offer in our price calculator with just a few clicks!
Experts
As an experienced SAP partner, we deliver customized solutions and take care of special requirements. Contact us, we are always happy to answer your questions!

SAP Business One

insert image

SAP Business One is designed for small to medium-sized enterprises with ambitions for growth, created to grow with your company, as well as subsidiaries of large enterprises. A flexible and powerful solution, yet simple and intuitive to use, with a user-friendly interface. This is one of the main reasons why over 70,000 businesses worldwide choose to use SAP Business One, with 80% of SAP’s global customer base being SMEs.

Management & Administration Module

The system administration section contains the basic system settings: customising the end-user experience according to specific company requirements, edit business partner properties, and setting up different user-authorisations and abilities, as well as data import/export functions.

Multi-branch
Employee master data
Workflow designer
User administration & authorisations
System settings

Accounting & Financials

SAP Business One provides a complete set of tools to help manage and streamline your financial operation. It automates everyday accounting tasks such as maintaining ledger and journal entries, supporting tax calculations , and enabling multicurrency transactions. You can conduct all your banking activities – including processing bank statements and payments, as well as reconciling accounts. You can also manage cash flow, track budgets, and compare actuals versus plans to see when your business stands at a moments notice. By integrating your financial operation in real time with other business processes, such as purchasing and sales you can speed transactions and improve visibility into cash flow.

Accounting:
Automatically handle all key accounting processes, such as journal entries, accounts receivable, and accounts payable.
Controlling:
Accurately manage cash flow, track fixed assets, control budgets, and monitor projects costs.
Simplified:
Management of fixed, the fixed asset function frees you from repetitive manual data entry.
Banking and Reconciliation:
quickly process reconciliations, bank statements, and payments by various methods including cheques, cash and bank transfers.
Financial reporting and analysis:
Create standard or customized reports from real-time data for business planning and audit reviews.

Inventory & Distribution

SAP Business One offers full transparency and control functions in the areas of storage location management, inventory management or inventory processing. It provides accurate information about inbound and outbound shipments, inventory, and item location. You can value inventory using various methods, monitor stock levels, and track transfers in real time. Easily run realtime inventory updates and availability checks to be always updated.

Warehouse and inventory management
Item management
Item lists
Price lists
Goods receipts

Production & MRP

Intelligent production planning and management:  With the MRP module, you  optimise your stock control and materials planning. To control your production processes, bills of materials, production order, input from production, output for production and production reports are available. SAP Business One automatically creates production orders and bill of material lists from your order data.

Bills of material
Item sets
Production orders
Manufacturing details
Goods issues

Project & Resource Management

Use the Project & Resource Management module to manage your projects from start to finish. All project related transactions, documents, resources, and activities are centralized in this module. Easily monitor the progress of tasks, stages, subprojects or analyze budget costs. Also, you will be able to generate reports on various aspects of the project, such as open issues, and resources.

Project management
Detailed project overview
Overview hierarchical structure of projects
Project stages
Stage dependencies
Sub-projects handling

CRM, Sales & Service

With the ERP system you control your entire sales process and make your customer relationships more efficient and flexible. SAP B1 captures the entire sales cycle: from initial contact and the sales process to service, support, and after-sales. Order management, recording of deliveries and returns, invoicing and document creation complete the core sales functions. With SAP Business One, you can also store and manage your customer data and maintain an overview of the entire customer lifecycle. Control your campaigns and marketing activities with the ERP software to address prospects and acquire new customers. Meaningful reports and analyses complete your CRM.

Opportunity and pipeline management
Customer management
Service management
Campaign management
Blanket agreements

Purchasing & Operations

Your SAP Business One offers innovative solutions for your inventory management system: The purchasing organization and material requirements planning are optimized and thus made more efficient. SAP B1 maps all goods transactions simply and clearly and centralizes all data related to the purchasing process. At the same time, warehouse stocks are synchronized with goods receipt, which significantly simplifies procurement planning. Thanks to integrated reports and real-time data, you have all the important processes under control, anywhere and anytime.

Purchase requests
Purchase quotations
Web-enabled request for quotation from multiple suppliers
Blanket agreements

Our Applications & Add-Ons

insert image
eCommerce Suite
The eCommerce Suite is the seamless interface between SAP Business One and your online shop or marketplace. Also including connection
to payment and shipping service provider.
Logistic Suite
The Logistic Suite for SAP Business One digitalizes and automates your process and supply chains: It enables real-time and fully automated control of warehouse, logistics and shipping processes.
Barcode Scanner
The mobile barcode scanner is our innovative solution for advanced warehouse and logistics processes to match your SAP Business One. With this integration, you save yourself manual steps.
Sendcloud Shipping Software
Our Sendcloud integration for SAP Business One enables you to map all shipping and returns processes of your company in a process-optimized and automated manner.

Contact Us

insert image

Get in touch and let us know how we can help.

Register for demo

Testimonials

Testen Sie unsere SAP Business One Demo

insert image

Digitaliseren Sie Ihre Geschäftsabläufe mit SAP Business One

Erhalten Sie wertvolle und tiefe Einblicke in die Funktionsweise von SAP Business One
Verwenden Sie SAP Business One mit beispielhaften Szenarien
Entdecken Sie, wie SAP Business One Ihre gesamten Geschäftsabläufe rationalisiert und digitalisiert
Erfahren Sie, wie SAP Business One Ihre Geschäftsprozesse verändert
Erfahren Sie mehr über branchenspezifische Funktionen

Testen Sie SAP Business One noch heute kostenlos!

Die Einführung eines neuen ERP-Systems ist eine langfristige Entscheidung. Bevor Sie sich für eine neue Softwarelösung entscheiden, wollen Sie sich daher umfassend informieren und sicherstellen, dass Sie die richtige Entscheidung für Ihr Unternehmen treffen. Lassen Sie sich von uns zu SAP B1 beraten und testen Sie die kostenlose SAP Business One Demo. Mit der Demoversion von SAP Business One können Sie alle Funktionen des ERP-Systems selbst erleben und sich ein Bild von den vielen Features machen.

Mit unserer SAP Business One-Demo erhalten Sie direkten Zugriff auf die wichtigsten Funktionen der ERP-Software. Sehen Sie selbst, wie Sie sich einfach und schnell einen Überblick über Ihre Geschäftsprozesse verschaffen und relevante Abläufe in Echtzeit steuern können.

Überzeugen Sie sich von den Vorteilen des ERP-Systems und testen Sie SAP Business One jetzt kostenlos und unverbindlich online! Registrieren Sie sich für Ihren persönlichen Zugang und erleben Sie SAP Business One in Aktion!

SAP Business One Module

Warum SAP Business One?

Kostengünstig
Wartung und Nutzung Ihrer ERP-Software

Senken Sie die Kosten für den Betrieb Ihres Unternehmens: von Finanzen, Einkauf, Lagerverwaltung, Vertrieb und Kundendienst bis hin zu Projektmanagement, Betrieb und Personalwesen.
Umfassend
Eine einzige Lösung für alle Ihre Abteilungen

Gewinnen Sie mehr Transparenz und Kontrolle über alle Prozesse in Ihrem Unternehmen. Alle wichtigen Informationen werden zentral in einem System erfasst und sind sofort unternehmensweit zugänglich.
Stark
Unternehmenswachstum dank Transparenz

Sichern Sie sich die Erfüllung großer Träume und Ziele. Verschaffen Sie sich über eine flexible, modulare, leistungsstarke und unkomplizierte Schnittstelle in kürzester Zeit einen einheitlichen und genauen Überblick über Ihr Unternehmen.

Wie erhalte ich Zugang zur SAP Business One Demo?

Nach der Registrierung für die Demo richten wir Ihre individuelle SAP B1-Demoumgebung nach Ihren Interessen und Bedürfnissen ein. In Kürze erhalten Sie von uns den kostenlosen 14-tägigen Testzugang zu SAP Business One. Legen Sie softort los und nutzen Sie die Chance, SAP Business One in der Praxis kennen zu lernen!

Demo
Erleben Sie SAP Business One in Aktion: Probieren Sie die praxisnahe Demo-Version aus und testen Sie die ERP-Lösung für kleine und mittlere Unternehmen jetzt kostenlos und unverbindlich!
Kosten
Finden Sie einfach heraus, wie viel der Einsatz von SAP Business One in Ihrem Unternehmen kosten wird. Erhalten Sie mit unserem Preisrechner mit wenigen Klicks ein unverbindliches Angebot!
Experten
Als erfahrener SAP-Partner liefern wir maßgeschneiderte Lösungen und kümmern uns um spezielle Anforderungen. Sprechen Sie uns an, wir beantworten jederzeit gerne Ihre Fragen!

SAP Business One

insert image

SAP Business One wurde für kleine und mittelständische Unternehmen entwickelt, die mit Ihrem Unternehmen mitwachsen wollen. SAP Business One ist auch für Tochtergesellschaften großer Unternehmen geeignet. Es handelt sich um eine flexible und leistungsstarke Lösung, die dank der benutzerfreundlichen Oberfläche einfach und intuitiv zu bedienen ist. Weltweit haben sich mehr als 70.000 Unternehmen für SAP Business One entschieden, wobei 80 % der globalen SAP-Kunden KMUs sind.

Management & Verwaltung

In der Systemadministration können grundlegende Systemeinstellungen vorgenommen werden: Anpassung der User Experience an die spezifischen Anforderungen des Unternehmens, Bearbeitung der Geschäftspartnereigenschaften und Einrichtung verschiedener Benutzerberechtigungen sowie Datenimport- und Exportfunktionen.

Systemeinstellungen
Mitarbeiter-Stammdaten
Workflow-Designer
Benutzerverwaltung & Berechtigungen

Buchhaltung & Finanzmanagement

SAP Business One bietet ein Komplettpaket an Tools, die Ihnen helfen, Ihre Finanzgeschäfte zu verwalten. Alltägliche Buchhaltungsaufgaben, wie z. B. die Führung von Hauptbüchern und Journaleinträgen werden automatisiert,  Steuerberechnungen werden unterstützt und Transaktionen in mehreren Währungen ermöglicht. Über SAP B1 können Sie alle Bankgeschäfte abwickeln – einschließlich der Bearbeitung von Kontoauszügen und Zahlungen sowie der Abstimmung von Konten. Sie können außerdem den Cashflow verwalten, Budgets verfolgen und Ist- mit Planwerten vergleichen, um zu sehen, wo Ihr Unternehmen gerade steht. Durch die Integration Ihrer Finanzoperationen in Echtzeit mit anderen Geschäftsprozessen, wie Einkauf und Verkauf, können Sie Transaktionen beschleunigen und den Cashflow noch besser nachvollziehen. 

Buchhaltung:
Automatische Abwicklung aller wichtigen Buchhaltungsprozesse, wie Journalbuchungen, Debitoren- und Kreditorenbuchhaltung.
Controlling:
Präzise Verwaltung des Cashflows, Verfolgung des Anlagevermögens, Budgetkontrolle und Überwachung der Projektkosten.
Verwaltung des Anlagevermögens:
Dank der Funktion für das Anlagevermögen müssen Sie keine wiederholten manuellen Dateneingaben vornehmen.
Bankwesen:
Bearbeiten Sie schnellsten Kontoauszüge und Zahlungen mit verschiedenen Methoden wie Schecks, Bargeld und Überweisungen.
Finanzielle Berichterstattung und Analyse:
Erstellen Sie Standard- oder benutzerdefinierte Berichte auf der Grundlage von Echtzeitdaten für die Unternehmensplanung.

Bestandsverwaltung & Vertrieb

SAP Business One bietet volle Transparenz und Kontrollfunktionen in den Bereichen Lagerplatzverwaltung, Bestandsverwaltung und Bestandsabwicklung. SAP B1 liefert genaue Informationen über ein- und ausgehende Sendungen, den Bestand und den Standort von Artikeln. Sie können Bestände mit verschiedenen Methoden bewerten, Lagerbestände überwachen und Umlagerungen in Echtzeit verfolgen. Führen Sie auf einfache Weise Bestandsaktualisierungen und Verfügbarkeitsprüfungen in Echtzeit durch, um immer auf dem neuesten Stand zu sein.

Lagerhaltung und Bestandsverwaltung
Artikelverwaltung
Artikellisten
Preislisten
Wareneingänge

Produktion & Materialbedarfsplanung

Intelligente Produktionsplanung und -verwaltung: Mit dem Modul MRP optimieren Sie Ihre Lagerhaltung und Materialplanung. Zur Steuerung Ihrer Produktionsprozesse stehen Ihnen Stücklisten, Produktionsaufträge, Input aus der Produktion, Output für die Produktion und Produktionsberichte zur Verfügung. SAP Business One erstellt automatisch Produktionsaufträge und Stücklisten aus Ihren Auftragsdaten.

Stücklisten
Artikel-Sets
Produktionsaufträge
Details zur Herstellung
Warenausgaben

Projekt- & Ressourcenmanagement

Verwenden Sie das Modul Projekt- und Ressourcenmanagement, um Ihre Projekte im gesamten Verlauf zu überblicken und verwalten. Alle projektbezogenen Transaktionen, Dokumente, Ressourcen und Aktivitäten sind in diesem Modul zentralisiert. Überwachen Sie auf einfache Weise den Fortschritt von Aufgaben, Phasen, Teilprojekte oder die Analyse von Budgetkosten. Außerdem können Sie Berichte zu verschiedenen Aspekten des Projekts erstellen.

Projektleitung
Detaillierte Projektübersicht
Überblick über die hierarchische Struktur der Projekte
Projektphasen
Abhängigkeiten der Phasen
Abwicklung von Teilprojekten

CRM, Sales & Service

Mit dem ERP-System steuern Sie Ihren gesamten Vertriebsprozess und gestalten Ihre Kundenbeziehungen effizienter und flexibler. SAP B1 bildet den gesamten Vertriebszyklus ab: vom Erstkontakt über den Verkaufsprozess bis hin zu Service, Support und After-Sales. Auftragsmanagement, Erfassung von Lieferungen und Retouren, Rechnungsstellung und Dokumentenerstellung vervollständigen die Kernfunktionen des Vertriebs. Mit SAP Business One können Sie außerdem Ihre Kundendaten speichern und verwalten und den Überblick über den gesamten Kundenlebenszyklus behalten. Steuern Sie mit der ERP-Software Ihre Kampagnen und Marketingaktivitäten zur Interessentenansprache und Neukundengewinnung. Aussagekräftige Berichte und Analysen runden Ihr CRM ab.

Opportunity- und Pipeline-Management
Kundenmanagement
Verwaltung von Dienstleistungen
Verwaltung von Kampagnen

Einkauf & Betrieb

Ihr SAP Business One bietet innovative Lösungen für Ihr Warenwirtschaftssystem: Die Einkaufsorganisation und die Materialbedarfsplanung werden optimiert und damit effizienter gestaltet. SAP B1 bildet alle Warenbewegungen einfach und übersichtlich ab und zentralisiert alle Daten rund um den Einkaufsprozess. Gleichzeitig werden die Lagerbestände mit dem Wareneingang synchronisiert, was die Beschaffungsplanung deutlich vereinfacht. Dank integrierter Berichte und Echtzeitdaten haben Sie alle wichtigen Prozesse jederzeit und überall unter Kontrolle.

 
Kaufanträge
Kostenvoranschläge
Webfähige Angebotsanforderung bei mehreren Anbietern
Pauschalverträge

Unsere Applications & Add-Ons

insert image
eCommerce Suite
Die eCommerce Suite ist die nahtlose Schnittstelle zwischen SAP Business One und Ihrem Online-Shop oder -Marktplatz. Inklusive Anbindung an Zahlungs- und Versanddienstleister.
Logistic Suite
Die Logistic Suite für SAP Business One digitalisiert Ihre Prozess- und Lieferketten: Sie ermöglicht vollautomatische Steuerung von Lager-, Logistik- und Versandprozessen in Echtzeit.
Barcode Scanner
Der mobile Barcode Scanner ist unsere innovative Lösung für fortschrittliche Lager- und Logistikprozesse passend für Ihr SAP Business One. Ersparen Sie sich viele manuelle Schritte.
Sendcloud Versandsoftware
Unsere Sendcloud-Integration für SAP Business One bildet alle Versand- und Retourenprozesse Ihres Unternehmens prozessoptimiert und automatisiert ab.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

insert image

Nehmen Sie Kontakt auf, wir freuen uns von Ihnen zu hören!

Registrierung Demo-Zugang

 Besuchen Sie uns

Google Maps

Mit dem Laden der Karte akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von Google.
Mehr erfahren

Karte laden