Cloud Services

insert image

Get your business data and applications delivered on demand over the internet. Our cloud services provide easy, affordable access to applications and resources, without the need for internal infrastructure or hardware. Whether it's email, telephone system, ERP system, collaboration on documents – all you need for your workday.

Top features and benefits

If you want to move your entire business, or just data and email, we could provide the most effective cloud solution to suit the way you work perfectly.

Highly felxible solutions thanks to easy scalability
Only pay for the storage & services you need
Backup solutions protect your data
Low investment costs
Full security measures

Cloud Services by Prestele IT

Cloud Services for your company

We offer storage or hosting of your business data in our own cloud environment for various business applications. No need for physical servers on site, as cloud works independent of hardware. You benefit from global availability of your data – it can be accesed from anywhere.

Design your virtual infrastructure exactly as your company needs it: choose what you really need and use. This way, you reduce your operating costs and make your infrastructure more efficient. Plus, you can scale infrastructure any time according to your needs. This allows you to react quickly to changing business conditions.

Cloud Security

Relocation of IT infrastructure to a virtual environment is becoming more and more popular. Security must not be neglected. There are same security requirements for cloud as for physical infrastructure. Minimise risks and protect sensitive data, avoid security gaps and user errors. It needs access controls and defence against attacks. 

We know the security requirements of the cloud and have the appropriate innovative concepts and solutions for them. With our security measures, you are protected against risks such as data loss, failure or unauthorised access to your data when using cloud services. We also advise on data protection regulations.

IaaS (Infrastructure-as-a-Service)
Professional Cloud Computing

IT infrastructure is based on virtualised hardware resources such as computing power, storage space or application software. Meaning that server capacities (CPU and RAM), storage capacities and network capacities are in the cloud. The virtual IT infrastructure will be adapted to the requirements and needs of the customer. Thanks to this approach, no resource-intensive local installations are necessary.
SaaS (Software-as-a-Service)
Dynamic on-demand delivery of your applications

Software-as-a-Service is a method of providing software applications via the internet. Applications such as Microsoft 365 for e-mail, calendar and other office tools, CRM systems, telephone systems or other will be accessed via the cloud. You will have access to your applications from any device and location. In that way, you significantly reduce acquisition and operating costs.

Your benefits

Accessability
Access to data and applications on the go at any time from anywhere, as cloud servers are accessed via the internet.
Flexibility
Easy scalability of capacities: providing the right amount of IT resources exactly when it is needed.
Reliability
Cloud usage offers fail-safety on a high level as there is no binding to fixed, physical hardware.
Cost-effectiveness
Cloud is the cost-effective alternative to on-premises: no investment costs for hardware and software or the operation of data centres.
Security
Thanks to state-of-the-art technologies and strict guidelines, security of the cloud environments is guaranteed.
Availability
High availabality and accessability as large amounts of computing resources can be provisioned extremely quickly.
We are happy to hear from you
Contact us for a free initial consultation.
Email
Write to us by email - no matter what time. You can also use our contact form.
Phone
You can reach us by phone on working days from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
On Site
Meet us in person in Munich, Dubai, or India.

Contact Us

insert image

Get in touch and let us know how we can help.

Send Us a Message

Visit Our Headquarters

Google Maps

By loading the map, you agree to Google's privacy policy.
Learn more

Load map

CLOUD SERVICES

insert image

Stellen Sie Ihre Geschäftsdaten und Anwendungen bei Bedarf über das Internet bereit. Unsere Cloud-Services bieten einen einfachen und kostengünstigen Zugang zu Anwendungen und Ressourcen, ohne dass Sie eine interne Infrastruktur oder Hardware benötigen. Ob E-Mail, Telefonanlage, ERP-System, Zusammenarbeit an Dokumenten – alles, was Sie für Ihren Arbeitsalltag brauchen.

Die wichtigsten Merkmale

Ob Sie Ihr gesamtes Unternehmen verlagern wollen oder nur Daten und E-Mails, wir bieten Ihnen die effektivste Cloud-Lösung, die perfekt zu Ihrer Arbeitsweise passt.

Hochflexible Lösungen dank einfacher Skalierbarkeit
Sie zahlen nur für Speicherplatz und Services, die Sie benötigen
Backup-Lösungen schützen Ihre Daten
Niedrige Investitionskosten
Umfassende Sicherheitsmaßnahmen

Cloud Services von Prestele IT

Cloud Services Für Ihr Unternehmen

Wir bieten Speicherung und Hosting Ihrer Geschäftsdaten in unserer eigenen Cloud-Umgebung für verschiedene Geschäftsanwendungen an. Sie benötigen keine physischen Server vor Ort, da die Cloud unabhängig von der Hardware funktioniert. Profitieren Sie von der globalen Verfügbarkeit Ihrer Daten – sie können von überall aus abgerufen werden.

Gestalten Sie Ihre virtuelle Infrastruktur genau so, wie Ihr Unternehmen sie braucht: Wählen Sie nur das aus, was Sie wirklich brauchen und nutzen. Auf diese Weise senken Sie Ihre Betriebskosten und machen Ihre Infrastruktur effizienter. Die Infrastruktur können Sie jederzeit nach Ihren Bedürfnissen skalieren. So können Sie schnell auf sich ändernde Geschäftsbedingungen reagieren.

Cloud Security

Die Verlagerung der IT-Infrastruktur in eine virtuelle Umgebung erfreut sich immer größerer Beliebtheit. Die Sicherheit darf dabei nicht vernachlässigt werden. Für die Cloud gelten dieselben Sicherheitsanforderungen wie für die physische Infrastruktur. Es gilt, Risiken zu minimieren und sensible Daten zu schützen, Sicherheitslücken und Benutzerfehler zu vermeiden. Zugangskontrollen und Schutz vor Angriffen ist unbedingt erforderlich.

Wir kennen die Sicherheitsanforderungen der Cloud und haben dafür die passenden innovativen Konzepte und Lösungen. Mit unseren Sicherheitsmaßnahmen sind Sie bei der Nutzung von Cloud Services vor Risiken wie Datenverlust, Ausfall oder unberechtigtem Zugriff auf Ihre Daten geschützt. Wir beraten Sie auch zu datenschutzrechtlichen Bestimmungen.

IaaS (Infrastructure-As-A-Service)
Professionelles Cloud Computing

Die IT-Infrastruktur basiert auf virtualisierten Hardwareressourcen wie Rechenleistung, Speicherplatz oder Anwendungssoftware. Das bedeutet, dass Serverkapazitäten (CPU und RAM), Speicherkapazitäten und Netzwerkkapazitäten in der Cloud liegen. Die virtuelle IT-Infrastruktur wird an die Anforderungen und Bedürfnisse des Kunden angepasst. Dank dieses Ansatzes sind keine ressourcenintensiven lokalen Installationen notwendig
SaaS (Software-As-A-Service)
On-Demand Bereitstellung Ihrer Anwendungen

Software-as-a-Service ist eine Methode zur Bereitstellung von Softwareanwendungen über das Internet. Anwendungen wie Microsoft 365 für E-Mail, Kalender und andere Office-Tools, CRM-Systeme, Telefonsysteme oder andere werden über die Cloud zugänglich gemacht. Sie haben von jedem Gerät und Standort aus Zugriff auf Ihre Anwendungen. Auf diese Weise reduzieren Sie die Anschaffungs- und Betriebskosten erheblich.

Ihre Vorteile

Erreichbarkeit
ErreichbarkeitZugriff auf Daten und Anwendungen ist jederzeit und von jedem Ort aus möglich, da der Zugriff auf Cloud-Server über das Internet erfolgt.
Flexibilität
Einfache Skalierbarkeit der Kapazitäten: Bereitstellung der richtigen Menge an IT-Ressourcen genau dann, wenn sie benötigt werden.
Verlässlichkeit
Die Cloud-Nutzung bietet ein hohes Maß an Ausfallsicherheit, da keine Bindung an feste, physische Hardware besteht.
Kosteneffizienz
Die Cloud ist die kostengünstige Alternative zu On-Premises: keine Investitionskosten für Hard- und Software oder den Betrieb von Rechenzentren.
Sicherheit
Dank modernster Technologien und strenger Richtlinien ist die Sicherheit der Cloud-Umgebungen gewährleistet.
Verfügbarkeit
Hohe Verfügbarkeit und Zugänglichkeit, da große Mengen an Rechenressourcen extrem schnell bereitgestellt werden können.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

insert image

Nehmen Sie Kontakt auf, wir freuen uns von Ihnen zu hören!

Senden Sie uns eine Nachricht

Besuchen Sie uns

Google Maps

Mit dem Laden der Karte akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von Google.
Mehr erfahren

Karte laden