Disaster Recovery & Business Continuity

insert image

Disaster recovery is a method of takeback access and functionality to its IT infrastructure after incidents like a cyber attack, natural disaster, or even business disruptions. The objective of a disaster recovery plan is to confirm that a company can reply to a disaster or other emergency that affects information systems, and minimize the effect on business operations.

Business continuity
Proactive: Measures and strategies for business continuity in emergency and crisis situations
Disaster Recovery
Reactive: Maintenance of infrastructure and effortless recovery of data after application errors
Restoring data & system backups in the event of an emergency

Backup and disaster recovery is a combination of data backup and disaster recovery solutions that work cohesively to ensure a company’s business continuity. Businesses require backup and recovery solutions that will support the company’s data protection policies and business service levels. Disruptions in data availability can have catastrophic effects on companies. Disruptions cannot be prevented or completely ruled out, but it is possible to prepare for them. Therefore, a comprehensive disaster recovery strategy and business continuity plan are necessary. In the event of a disaster, it is necessary to act appropriately to maintain business operations. Adequate measures help to be prepared and avoid losses. So the primary purpose of a backup is to restore a system in the event of some kind of failure.

Disaster Recovery & Business Continuity as a Managed Service from Prestele

The aim is to remain capable of doing business in the event of failures or damage events. Therefore, measures and processes have to be created that maintain IT operations under crisis situations and ensure a smooth start-up after a failure. This is not just about simply restoring data, but maintaining entire systems and infrastructure. Getting systems up and running again within the shortest possible time in order to remain capable of doing business.
Business Continuity Plan
Creation of possible problem scenarios

This is about organizing IT operations in crisis conditions and a smooth start-up after an outage. Therefor, alternative plans for infrastructure failure will be created. Continuation of business-critical functions after an incident or disaster must be ensured. Also, regular recovery tests will be arranged.
Disaster Recovery Plan
Data recovery, emergency and crisis management

In this step, technical recovery measures will be determined. Developping measures on how to respond to disruptions to minimise impact and damage to your business. Entire systems or individual files can be restored anytime, anywhere from our cloud. Data recovery is based on regular, reliable backups.

Potential triggres of crisis

Hardware and software failure
Network failure
Power failure
Operating errors
Hacker attack
Natural disasters

We support you with emergency concepts and data backup – adjusted to your requirements! Managed Backup & Archiving & Disaster Recovery from Prestele IT ensure the most efficient and failure-free IT operation possible. A cost-efficient way to avoid data loss.

TO BE PREPARED: START YOUR PLAN B TODAY

insert image

Get in touch and let us know how we can help.

Send Us a Message

Visit Our Headquarters

Google Maps

By loading the map, you agree to Google's privacy policy.
Learn more

Load map

Disaster Recovery & Business Continuity

insert image

Disaster Recovery ist eine Methode zur Wiederherstellung der Funktionalität der IT-Infrastruktur nach Vorfällen wie einem Cyberangriff, einer Naturkatastrophe oder einer Betriebsunterbrechung. Ziel eines Disaster Recovery-Plans ist es, sicherzustellen, dass ein Unternehmen auf eine Katastrophe oder einen anderen Notfall, der die Informationssysteme betrifft, reagieren kann, und die Auswirkungen auf den Geschäftsbetrieb zu minimieren.

Business Continuity
Proaktiv: Maßnahmen und Strategien für die Aufrechterhaltung des Geschäftsbetriebs in Not- und Krisensituationen
Disaster Recovery
Reaktiv: Wartung der Infrastruktur und mühelose Wiederherstellung von Daten nach Anwendungsfehlern und Notfällen
Wiederherstellung von Daten- und Systemsicherungen In Notfällen

Backup und Disaster Recovery ist eine Kombination aus Datensicherungs- und Disaster-Recovery-Lösungen, die zusammenarbeiten, um die Geschäftskontinuität eines Unternehmens zu gewährleisten. Unternehmen benötigen Sicherungs- und Wiederherstellungslösungen die die die Datenschutzrichtlinien des Unternehmens und die geschäftlichen Service-Levels unterstützen. Unterbrechungen der Datenverfügbarkeit können katastrophale Auswirkungen auf Unternehmen haben. Störungen lassen sich nicht verhindern oder vollständig ausschließen, aber man kann sich darauf vorbereiten. Daher sind eine umfassende Strategie für die Wiederherstellung im Katastrophenfall und ein Plan zur Aufrechterhaltung des Geschäftsbetriebs erforderlich. Im Falle einer Katastrophe ist es notwendig, angemessen zu handeln, um den Geschäftsbetrieb aufrechtzuerhalten. Angemessene Maßnahmen helfen, vorbereitet zu sein und Verluste zu vermeiden. Der Hauptzweck eines Backups besteht also darin, ein System im Falle eines Ausfalls wiederherzustellen.

Disaster Recovery & Business Continuity als Managed Service von Prestele

Ziel ist es, auch bei Ausfällen oder anderen Vorfällen geschäftsfähig zu bleiben. Deshalb müssen Maßnahmen und Prozesse geschaffen werden, die den IT-Betrieb in Krisensituationen aufrechterhalten und einen reibungslosen Start nach einem Ausfall gewährleisten. Dabei geht es nicht nur um die einfache Wiederherstellung von Daten, sondern um die Aufrechterhaltung ganzer Systeme und Infrastrukturen. Systeme müssen innerhalb kürzester Zeit wieder zum Laufen gebracht werden, um geschäftsfähig zu bleiben.
Business Continuity Plan
Erstellung von möglichen Problemszenarien

Hier geht es um die Organisation des IT-Betriebs unter Krisenbedingungen und einen reibungslosen Start nach einem Ausfall. Hierfür werden Alternativpläne für den Ausfall der Infrastruktur erstellt. Die Fortführung geschäftskritischer Funktionen nach einem Zwischenfall oder einer Katastrophe muss gewährleistet sein. Außerdem werden regelmäßige Wiederherstellungstests durchgeführt.
Disaster Recovery Plan
Datenwiederherstellung, Notfall- und Krisenmanagement

In diesem Schritt werden die technischen Wiederherstellungsmaßnahmen festgelegt. Es werden Maßnahmen entwickelt, wie auf Störungen reagiert werden kann, um die Auswirkungen und Schäden für Ihr Unternehmen zu minimieren. Ganze Systeme oder einzelne Dateien können jederzeit und überall aus unserer Cloud wiederhergestellt werden.

Mögliche Auslöser einer Krise

Hardware- und Softwarefehler
Netzwerkausfall
Stromausfall
Bedienungsfehler
Hackerangriff
Naturkatastrophen

Wir unterstützen Sie mit Notfallkonzepten und Datensicherung – angepasst an Ihre Anforderungen! Managed Backup & Archivierung und Disaster Recovery von Prestele IT sorgen für einen möglichst effizienten und störungsfreien IT-Betrieb. Ein kosteneffizienter Weg zur Vermeidung von Datenverlusten.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

insert image

Nehmen Sie Kontakt auf, wir freuen uns von Ihnen zu hören!

Senden Sie uns eine Nachricht

Besuchen Sie uns

Google Maps

Mit dem Laden der Karte akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von Google.
Mehr erfahren

Karte laden