SAP Business One Barcode Scanner Integration

insert image
The mobile barcode scanner is characterized by absolute precision. Due to its excellent long battery life, its fully automated, intelligent communication to SAP Business One in real-time, you save many time-consuming and manual work steps.
 

The Mobile Barcode Scanner's Features

Improve your SAP B1 with our barcode scanner!

Goods receipt recording
Picking process incl. tracking support
Picking
Pack, control and ramp scan
Entry of returns
Exact data on inventory and storage location information
Inventory
SAP Business One Barcode scanner dash board

The SAP Business One Barcode Scanner

Time saving
Short walking distances and fast, error-free data collection help you avoid sources of error and save a lot of time.
Modern Design
The simple, modern design of the mobile PDA barcode scanner fits well in the hand and offers excellent scanning performance with long battery life. The Newland model also features a very light barcode scanner. A matching pistol grip can also be ordered for this model.
Support
With the unique, unparalleled support of the Prestele team, your mobile barcode scanner is always in action. Should any challenges arise, we will take care of them immediately.
Intelligent Logistics
With Prestele's unique SAP Business One integration, your warehouse runs like clockwork. Goods registration, picking process incl. tracking support. Recording of returns and stock and storage location information are just some of the features of Prestele's software integration. Reduce your error rate and see everything in real-time.
Characteristics
The mobile barcode scanner is equipped with Bluetooth, WiFi, 4G, GPS, 8 megapixel camera, RFID and much more. Supported 1D codes: Code 128, UCC/EAN-128, AIM 128, EAN-8, JAN-8, EAN-13, ISBN/ISSN, UPC-E, UPC-A, Interleaved 25, ITF-6, ITF-14, Deutsche 14, Deutsche 12, COOP 25, Matrix 25, Industrial 25, Standard 25, Code 39, Codabar/NW7, Code 93, Code 11, Plessey, MSI/Plessey, GS1 Databar. Supported 2D codes: PDF417, QR Code, Data Matrix, Chinese Sensitive Code

Warehouse and logistics management

Through the many indispensable components of the Prestele Logistic Suite, we lead you towards a sustainably successful warehouse and logistics organisation.

With the mobile barcode scanner, you take your warehouse and logistics processes to the next level. Our mobile barcode scanner transmits data directly to SAP B1: Save yourself time-consuming manual processes! With a well-managed, plannable, reliable organization, everything runs by itself and you can devote yourself to other important business areas.

Your solution is not listed here or you would like to have additional features? Please let us know, together with our own SAP Business One developers we will develop what you need for a successful business. We take care of your needs!

Our Applications & Add-Ons

insert image
eCommerce Suite
The eCommerce Suite is the seamless interface between SAP Business One and your online shop or marketplace. Also including connection to payment and shipping service provider.
Logistic Suite
The Logistic Suite for SAP Business One digitalizes and automates your process and supply chains: It enables real-time and fully automated control of warehouse, logistics and shipping processes.
Sendcloud Shipping Software
Our Sendcloud integration for SAP Business One enables you to map all shipping and returns processes of your company in a process-optimized and automated manner.

Contact Us

insert image

Get in touch and let us know how we can help.

Send Us a Message

Visit Our Headquarters

Google Maps

By loading the map, you agree to Google's privacy policy.
Learn more

Load map

SAP Business One BARCODE SCANNER INTEGRATION

insert image

Schnelles und digitales Arbeiten mit dem mobilen Barcode Scanner aus dem Hause Prestele: Ihr Lager und Ihre Logistik wie von allein! Der mobile Barcodescanner zeichnet sich durch absolute Präzision aus. Durch seine exzellente lange Akkulaufzeit, seine vollautomatische, intelligente Kommunikation zu SAP Business One in Echtzeit, sparen Sie viele zeitaufwendige und manuelle Arbeitsschritte.

 

Funktionen des mobilen Barcode Scanners

Verbessern Sie Ihr SAP Business One mit unserem Barcode Scanner!

Wareneingangserfassung
Kommissioniervorgang inkl. Tracking-Unterstützung
Pack, Kontroll- und Rampenscan
Erfassung von Retouren
Exakte Daten zum Warenbestand und Lagerplätzen
Inventur
Unterstützung von verschiedenen Maß- und Mengeneinheiten
Direkte Kommunikationsschnittstelle mit SAP Business One in Echtzeit

Der SAP Business One Barcode Scanner

Zeitersparnis
Kurze Laufwege und eine schnelle, fehlerfreie Datenerfassung helfen Ihnen, Fehlerquellen zu vermeiden und viel Zeit zu sparen.
Modernes Design
Das schlichte, moderne Design des mobilen PDA-Barcodescanners liegt gut in der Hand und bietet eine hervorragende Scanleistung bei langer Akkulaufzeit. Das Newland-Modell ist zudem ein sehr leichter Barcode-Scanner. Für dieses Modell kann auch ein passender Pistolengriff bestellt werden.
Support
Mit dem einzigartigen, unvergleichlichen Support des Prestele-Teams ist Ihr mobiler Barcode-Scanner immer einsatzbereit. Sollten irgendwelche Herausforderungen auftreten, kümmern wir uns sofort darum.
Intelligente Logistik
Mit der einzigartigen SAP Business One-Integration von Prestele läuft Ihr Lager wie von allein. Warenerfassung, Kommissioniervorgang inkl. Tracking-Unterstützung. Erfassung von Retouren und Bestands- und Lagerortinformationen sind nur einige der Funktionen der Prestele-Softwareintegration. Reduzieren Sie Ihre Fehlerquote und sehen Sie alles in Echtzeit.
Merkmale
Der mobile Barcodescanner ist mit Bluetooth, WiFi, 4G, GPS, 8-Megapixel-Kamera, RFID und vielem mehr ausgestattet. Unterstützte 1D-Codes: Code 128, UCC/EAN-128, AIM 128, EAN-8, JAN-8, EAN-13, ISBN/ISSN, UPC-E, UPC-A, Interleaved 25, ITF-6, ITF-14, Deutsche 14, Deutsche 12, COOP 25, Matrix 25, Industrial 25, Standard 25, Code 39, Codabar/NW7, Code 93, Code 11, Plessey, MSI/Plessey, GS1 Databar. Unterstützte 2D-Codes: PDF417, QR Code, Data Matrix, Chinese Sensitive Code

Lager- und Logistikverwaltung

Mit den vielen unverzichtbaren Komponenten der Prestele Logistic Suite führen wir Sie zu einer nachhaltig erfolgreichen Lager- und Logistikorganisation.

Mit dem mobilen Barcode Scanner heben Sie Ihre Lager- und Logistikprozesse auf die nächste Stufe. Unser mobiler Barcodescanner überträgt die Daten direkt an SAP B1: Sparen Sie sich damit zeitaufwändige manuelle Prozesse! Mit einer gut geführten, planbaren, zuverlässigen Organisation läuft alles wie von selbst und Sie können sich anderen wichtigen Geschäftsbereichen widmen.

Ihre Lösung ist hier nicht aufgeführt oder Sie wünschen sich zusätzliche Funktionen? Bitte lassen Sie es uns wissen, zusammen mit unseren eigenen SAP Business One Entwicklern werden wir das entwickeln, was Sie für ein erfolgreiches Unternehmen benötigen. Wir kümmern uns um Ihre Bedürfnisse!

Unsere Applications & Add-Ons

insert image
Logistic Suite
Die Logistic Suite für SAP Business One digitalisiert und automatisiert Ihre Prozess- und Lieferketten: Sie ermöglicht vollautomatische Steuerung von Lager-, Logistik- und Versandprozessen in Echtzeit.
eCommerce Suite
Die eCommerce Suite ist die nahtlose Schnittstelle zwischen SAP Business One und Ihrem Online-Shop oder -Marktplatz. Inklusive Anbindung an Zahlungs- und Versanddienstleister.
Sendcloud Versandsoftware
Unsere Sendcloud-Integration für SAP Business One ermöglicht es Ihnen, alle Versand- und Retourenprozesse Ihres Unternehmens prozessoptimiert und automatisiert abzubilden.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

insert image

Nehmen Sie Kontakt auf, wir freuen uns von Ihnen zu hören!

Senden Sie uns eine Nachricht

Besuchen Sie uns

Google Maps

Mit dem Laden der Karte akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von Google.
Mehr erfahren

Karte laden