LR pixel
  • Home
  • Reaching the goal together – Team workshop Part 1/2
Team event in Germany Prestele IT

Reaching the goal together – Team workshop Part 1/2

December 7, 2021 Administrator 0 Comment

Mission Making IT happen

At the end of November, the entire team from the Munich location met in our offices. In an interactive team workshop, we first dealt with the company's vision and mission as well as the long-term corporate goals. In order to actively live mission and vision and to achieve set goals, shared corporate values ​​are important. The employees discussed core values in small groups and then presented the outcomes to their colleagues.

After a lunch menu, the participants were able to implement the previously discussed content in an exciting game. In small groups, puzzles had to be solved together in order to crack the secret code – and that in a maximum time of one hour. Teamwork, coordination, communication, and skill were required at this point. Conclusion: together you can reach your goal faster!

In the upcoming second workshop with the international team, the exercise units will be repeated in a similar way and the results will be merged. Therefor, the international employees from India, Poland and UAE will meet in our branch in Ras al Khaimah.

We are very excited to see the final outcomes!

What are company values?

Corporate values are values that are important to an organization and which it represents internally and externally. They shape the identity and ideally reflect the corporate culture. They provide the members of an organization with orientation and guidelines for their actions. These values, so-called core values, describe who the company is, what it stands for and what it does. If a company were a human being, then the corporate values would be its character traits.

These corporate values can be distinguished:

  • “Who values": character or spirit of the organization.
  • “What values" or “goal values": Purpose of the organization"How-Values" : Code of conduct with a description of the way in which the organization wants to achieve its goal; Norms principles and beliefs

Learn more about our company, history and our team!

• Home
  • Gemeinsam ans Ziel – Teamworkshop Part 1/2

Gemeinsam ans Ziel – Teamworkshop Part 1/2

Dezember 8, 2021 Lena Beierle 0 Comment

Mission Making IT happen

Ende November ist das gesamte Team vom Standort München in unseren Büroräumen zusammengekommen. In einem interaktiven Teamworkshop haben wir uns zunächst mit der Vision und Mission des Unternehmens sowie den langfristigen Unternehmenszielen auseinandergesetzt. Um Mission und Vision aktiv zu leben und gesetzte Ziele zu erreichen, sind gemeinsame Unternehmenswerte wichtig. So haben die Mitarbeiter in Kleingruppen über grundlegende Werte im Unternehmenskontext diskutiert und diese anschließend den Kolleginnen und Kollegen präsentiert.

Nach einer Verschnaufpause mit Mittagsmenü konnten die Teilnehmer die zuvor diskutierten Inhalte in einem spannenden Spiel umsetzen. In kleinen Gruppen mussten gemeinsam Rätsel gelöst werden um den geheimen Code zu knacken – und das in maximal einer Stunde. Teamwork, Koordination, Kommunikation und Geschick waren hierbei gefragt. Fazit: Gemeinsam kommt man schneller ans Ziel!

Beim anstehenden zweiten Workshop mit dem internationalen Team werden die Übungseinheiten auf ähnliche Art und Weise wiederholt und die Ergebnisse zusammengeführt. Dazu treffen sich die internationalen Mitarbeiter aus Indien, Polen und VAE in unserer Niederlassung in Ras al Khaimah.

Wir sind sehr auf das Endergebnis gespannt!

Was sind Unternehmenswerte?

Unternehmenswerte sind Werte, die einer Organisation wichtig sind und die sie nach innen und außen vertritt. Sie prägen ihre Identität und spiegeln im Idealfall die Unternehmenskultur wieder. Sie geben den Mitgliedern einer Organisation Orientierung und Vorgaben nach denen ihr Handeln ausgerichtet ist. Diese Werte, sogenannte Core Values beschreiben, wer das Unternehmen ist, wofür es steht und was es tut. Wäre ein Unternehmen ein Mensch, dann sind die Unternehmenswerte seine Charaktereigenschaften.

Diese Unternehmenswerte können unterschieden werden:

  • “Wer-Werte": Charakter oder Geist der Organisation
  • “Was-Werte" oder “Ziel-Werte": Zweck der Organisation
  • “Wie-Werte" oder “Mittel-Werte": Verhaltenskodex mit Darstellung der Art und Weise, wie die Organisation ihre Ziel erreichen will; Normen Grundsätze und Überzeugungen

Erfahren Sie mehr über unser Unternehmen, die Geschichte und unser Team!

leave a comment