Managed Services for Server & Clients

insert image

We ensure a stable IT infrastructure at the workplace: we set up, manage, maintain and monitor your servers and clients remotely. Thanks to active management of your servers and clients malfunctions are avoided. We create individual solutions: From software introduction and configuration for users to the management of end devices and the configuration of operating systems. Constantly monitoring the interaction of server and clients, your employees are able to work continuously without any downtimes.

Endpoint Management

Clients

Our end device management contains central administration and control of the decentralised IT infrastructure at your workplace. This means the administration of client hardware and software.

End devices are the most important work tools for your employees. These devices, such as notebooks and PCs must be maintained and always up to date to prevent hardware failures. With our services, we ensure the functionality of all workstations within your network. We take care of the setup, configuration and monitoring of client devices both stationary and mobile.

  • PC & laptop hardware
  • Devices such as printers
  • Operating systems

Servers

As central data stores, servers are highly relevant to your business: They are the central interface of your IT infrastructure. Therefor, continuous monitoring and regular updates are necessary. Our services include server installation up to server management: The installation, administration and maintenance of your servers is carried out by our specialists. Operating of your server systems means the monitoring of the interaction of server and clients. We continuously check the functionality and are automatically informed about possible malfunctions. This enables us to eliminate weak points and errors as quickly as possible!

Ensuring trouble-free operations: With the help of our server management, you prevent failures and malfunctions. No IT problems in your day-to-day business and productive work is guaranteed!

CLIENT MANAGEMENT
Unified device management and control

- Configuration and monitoring of clients
- Patch management maintained up to date
- Security for all devices thanks to endpoint protection
- Fast remote support for your users
SERVER MANAGEMENT
Monitoring, securing and maintaining your server infrastructure

- Monitoring system performance
- Patch management and endpoint protection
- Regular status reports on server infrastructure
- Proactive troubleshooting

Protecting your endpoints

Patch management
It is necessary to regularly identify and close security gaps, as outdated versions are often the cause of cyber attacks. Therefore we check all endpoints in the network. for such security gaps. They will be immediately closed by centrally distributing and installing patches and updates.
Endpoint Security
Security measures protect all end-user devices on the network from security threats. Preventing unauthorised access to devices or execution of malicious software is fundamental. The use of most advanced encryption technologies offers comprehensive protection from ransomware, malware and virus.

Endpoint protection with Sophos technology

Sophos Intercept X

Protecting business-crucial applications and data on your clients

Protection against unknown threats thanks to deep learning technology
Blocking malware attacks and stopping ransomware
Cause analysis delivers of detailed information about attacks
Interaction with firewall for comprehensive network protection

Sophos Intercept X for Server

Protecting business-crucial applications and data on your servers

Identification and response to cyberthreats
Protection of local or virtual servers against malware and ransomware
Automatic threat detection and response for servers
Use of artificial intelligence with deep learning

Comprehensive Security Solutions

Protect you business from any security threats! We offer comprehensive security solutions for both stationary and mobile workplaces: your employees will be optimally equipped for work on site and in the home office. Learn more about our advanced security services!

Contact Us

insert image

Get in touch and let us know how we can help.

Send Us a Message

Visit Our Headquarters

Google Maps

By loading the map, you agree to Google's privacy policy.
Learn more

Load map

SERVER & CLIENTS

insert image

Wir sorgen für eine stabile IT-Infrastruktur am Arbeitsplatz: Wir richten Ihre Server und Clients ein, verwalten, warten und überwachen diese aus der Ferne. Dank der aktiven Verwaltung Ihrer Server und Clients werden Störungen vermieden. Wir erstellen individuelle Lösungen: Von der Softwareinstallation und -konfiguration für Anwender bis hin zum Management von Endgeräten und der Konfiguration von Betriebssystemen. Durch die ständige Überwachung des Zusammenspiels von Server und Clients sind Ihre Mitarbeiter in der Lage, durchgängig und ohne Ausfallzeiten zu arbeiten.

Endpoint Management

Clients

Unser Endgerätemanagement beinhaltet die zentrale Verwaltung und Steuerung der dezentralen IT-Infrastruktur an Ihrem Arbeitsplatz. Das heißt, die Verwaltung von Client-Hardware und -Software.

Endgeräte sind die wichtigsten Arbeitsmittel für Ihre Mitarbeiter. Diese Geräte, wie z.B. Notebooks und PCs, müssen gewartet werden und immer auf dem neuesten Stand sein, um Hardwareausfälle zu vermeiden. Mit unseren Services stellen wir die Funktionsfähigkeit aller Arbeitsplätze in Ihrem Netzwerk sicher. Wir kümmern uns um die Einrichtung, Konfiguration und Überwachung der Client-Geräte, sowohl stationär als auch mobil.

  • PC- und Laptop-Hardware
  • Geräte wie z. B. Drucker
  • Betriebssysteme

Server

Als zentrale Datenspeicher sind Server von großer Bedeutung für Ihr Unternehmen: Sie sind die zentrale Schnittstelle Ihrer IT-Infrastruktur. Daher sind kontinuierliche Überwachung und regelmäßige Updates notwendig. Unsere Services reichen von der Serverinstallation bis zum Servermanagement: Die Installation, Administration und Wartung Ihrer Server wird von unseren Spezialisten durchgeführt. Der Betrieb Ihrer Serversysteme bedeutet die Überwachung des Zusammenspiels von Server und Clients. Wir überprüfen laufend die Funktionalität und werden automatisch über mögliche Fehlfunktionen informiert. So können wir Schwachstellen und Fehler schnellstmöglich beseitigen!

Sicherstellung eines störungsfreien Betriebs: Mit Hilfe unseres Servermanagements beugen Sie Ausfällen und Störungen vor. Keine IT-Probleme in Ihrem Tagesgeschäft und produktives Arbeiten ist garantiert!

CLIENT MANAGEMENT
Einheitliche Geräteverwaltung und -steuerung

- Konfiguration und Überwachung von Clients
- Patch-Management stets aktuell gepflegt
-Sicherheit für alle Geräte dank Endpunktschutz
- Schneller Remote Support für Ihre Nutzer
SERVER MANAGEMENT
Überwachung, Sicherung und Wartung Ihrer Serverinfrastruktur

- Überwachung der Systemleistung
- Patch Management und Endpoint Security
-Regelmäßige Statusberichte über die Serverinfrastruktur
-Proaktive Fehlersuche

Schutz Für Ihre Endpoints

Patch Management
Patch ManagementSicherheitslücken müssen regelmäßig identifiziert und geschlossen werden, da veraltete Versionen oft die Ursache für Cyberangriffe sind. Deshalb überprüfen wir alle Endpoints im Netzwerk auf solche Sicherheitslücken. Diese werden umgehend durch die zentrale Verteilung und Installation von Patches und Updates geschlossen.
Endpoint Security
Sicherheitsmaßnahmen schützen alle Endnutzergeräte im Netzwerk vor Sicherheitsbedrohungen. Unbefugter Zugriff auf Geräte oder Ausführung von Schadsoftware muss unbedingt verhindert werden. Der Einsatz modernster Verschlüsselungstechnologien bietet umfassenden Schutz vor Ransomware, Malware und Viren..

Endpoint-Schutz Mit Sophos Technologie

Sophos Intercept X

Schutz von geschäftskritischen Anwendungen und Daten auf Ihren Clients

Schutz vor unbekannten Bedrohungen dank Deep-Learning-Technologie
Blockierung von Malware-Angriffen und Stoppen von Ransomware
Ursachenanalyse liefert detaillierte Informationen über Angriffe
Interaktion mit der Firewall für umfassenden Netzwerkschutz

Sophos Intercept X Für Server

Schutz von geschäftskritischen Anwendungen und Daten auf Ihren Servern

Identifizierung von und Reaktion auf Cyber-Bedrohungen
Schutz von lokalen oder virtuellen Servern vor Malware und Ransomware
Automatische Erkennung von und Reaktion auf Bedrohungen für Server
Einsatz von künstlicher Intelligenz mit Deep Learning

Umfassende Sicherheitslösungen

Schützen Sie Ihr Unternehmen vor jeglichen Sicherheitsbedrohungen! Wir bieten umfassende Sicherheitslösungen sowohl für stationäre als auch für mobile Arbeitsplätze: Ihre Mitarbeiter werden für die Arbeit vor Ort und im Home Office optimal ausgestattet. Erfahren Sie mehr über unsere fortschrittlichen Sicherheits-Services!

Kontaktieren Sie uns

insert image

Nehmen Sie Kontakt auf, wir freuen uns von Ihnen zu hören!

Senden Sie uns eine Nachricht

Besuchen Sie uns

Google Maps

Mit dem Laden der Karte akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von Google.
Mehr erfahren

Karte laden