Dedicated Hosting

insert image

Dedicated servers with dedicated resources exclusively used by you! With exclusive access you have complete control of your server resources. With your own dedicated resources, you have all the capabilities you require.Our experts provide support and maintain your server in optimum conditions. Servers are located in our data center in Munich with high operational security: Thanks to the precautions and equipment, your company's business capability is maintained even in the event of a disaster.

Hosting
Outsource your hosting. Free-up valuable time. Make your life easier.
Highly performant dedicated servers
Secure data centres in Munich
Exclusively used and secure environment
High availability and failure safety
Reliability and scalability

Hosting in Data Center Munich

insert image
Security Solutions
High security level thanks to strong security solutions like firewall, antivirus and patch management
Top infrastructure
Only high class infrastructure used on site. Servers are configured according to your requirements
Safety Measures
With 24/7 security and technical staff on site and uninterruptible power supply and air conditioning
Redundancy
Duplication of all components and precautions ensure the protection of your data at all times

Overview dedicated server hosting

We provide servers in a private and dedicated network for our customers, e.g. for
ERP systems, web applications, online shops and more. Dedicated servers are available to a single customer, using the hardware entirely for themselves.  As resources are not shared with other users, servers are very performant even at high workloads.
Systems are adapted to your specific needs, so they are suitable for all your business processes. Hosting services include provision of CPU, RAM (compute capacity) and hard disk (storage system) for your operating systems databases and more. We take care of the setup and necessary hardware and software required. Customers can decide upon individual composition depending on requirements: he selects the necessary components from our portfolio. All this also works in combination with the customer's existing infrastructure. Our hosting services are particularly suitable for linear, constant capacity requirements. There is remote supervision and monitoring by Prestele IT experts.

Contact Us

insert image

Get in touch and let us know how we can help.

Send Us a Message

Visit Our Headquarters

Google Maps

By loading the map, you agree to Google's privacy policy.
Learn more

Load map

Dedicated Hosting

insert image

Dedizierte Server mit dedizierten Ressourcen, die ausschließlich von Ihnen genutzt werden! Mit dem exklusiven Zugang haben Sie die vollständige Kontrolle über Ihre Server-Ressourcen. Mit Ihren eigenen dedizierten Ressourcen haben Sie maximale Möglichkeiten. Unsere Experten unterstützen Sie dabei und halten Ihren Server in optimalem Zustand. Die Server befinden sich in unserem Rechenzentrum in München mit hoher Betriebssicherheit: Dank der Vorkehrungen und der Ausstattung bleibt die Geschäftsfähigkeit Ihres Unternehmens auch im Katastrophenfall erhalten.

Hosting
Lagern Sie Ihr Hosting aus. Sparen Sie wertvolle Zeit. Machen Sie Ihr Leben einfacher.
Leistungsstarke dedizierte Server
Sichere Rechenzentren in München
Exklusiv genutzte und sichere Umgebung
Hohe Verfügbarkeit und Ausfallsicherheit
Verlässlichkeit und Skalierbarkeit

Hosting im Rechenzentrum München

insert image
Sicherheitslösungen
Hohes Sicherheitsniveau dank starker Sicherheitslösungen wie Firewall, Antivirus und Patch-Management
Top Infrastruktur
Vor Ort wird erstklassige Infrastruktur verwendet. Server werden nach Ihren Anforderungen konfiguriert
Sicherheitsmaßnahmen
Mit 24/7-Sicherheitsdienst und technischem Personal vor Ort, unterbrechungsfreier Stromversorgung und Klimatisierung
Redundanz
Die Duplizierung aller Komponenten und Vorkehrungen gewährleisten den Schutz Ihrer Daten zu jeder Zeit

Dedicated Server Hosting

Wir stellen unseren Kunden Server in einem privaten und dedizierten Netzwerk zur Verfügung, z.B. für ERP-Systeme, Webanwendungen, Online-Shops und mehr. Dedizierte Server stehen einem einzelnen Kunden zur Verfügung, der die Hardware komplett für sich selbst nutzt. Da die Ressourcen nicht mit anderen Nutzern geteilt werden, sind die Server auch bei hoher Auslastung sehr performant.
Die Systeme werden an Ihre spezifischen Bedürfnisse angepasst, so dass sie für alle Ihre Geschäftsprozesse geeignet sind. Hosting-Dienste umfassen die Bereitstellung von CPU, RAM (Rechenkapazität) und Festplatte (Speichersystem) für Ihre Betriebssysteme, Datenbanken und mehr. Wir kümmern uns um die Einrichtung und die notwendige Hard- und Software. Je nach Bedarf kann der Kunde über eine individuelle Zusammenstellung entscheiden: Er wählt die notwendigen Komponenten aus unserem Portfolio aus. Dies alles funktioniert auch in Kombination mit der bestehenden Infrastruktur des Kunden. Unsere Hosting-Services eignen sich besonders für lineare, konstante Kapazitätsanforderungen. Es erfolgt eine Fernbetreuung und -überwachung durch Prestele IT-Experten.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

insert image

Nehmen Sie Kontakt auf, wir freuen uns von Ihnen zu hören!

Senden Sie uns eine Nachricht

Besuchen Sie uns

Google Maps

Mit dem Laden der Karte akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von Google.
Mehr erfahren

Karte laden